Zentrale Augsburg

Adresse
Hochmuth GmbH & Co. KG
Derchinger Str. 86a
86165 Augsburg

 

T 0821-21 79 1-0
F 0821-21 79 1-20

 

www.hochmuth-gruppe.de
info@hochmuth-gruppe.de

 

Disposition Bühne & Kran
Melanie Huster
T 0821-21 79 1-11
m.huster@hochmuth-gruppe.de

 

Manuel Zimmermann
T 0821-21 79 1-12
m.zimmermann@hochmuth-gruppe.de

 

Schulungen/Genehmigungen/Baustellenbesichtigungen
Helmut Feigl
M 0171-33 23 827
h.feigl@hochmuth-gruppe.de

 

Service
Norbert Pruy
M 0171-33 00 15 2
n.pruy@hochmuth-gruppe.de

 

Handwerk
Serap Bemmer
T 0821-21 79 1-32
s.bemmer@hochmuth-gruppe.de

 

IT & Telekommunikationslösungen
Sascha Exner
T 0821-21 79 1-17
s.exner@hochmuth-gruppe.de